SINGLE PLY ROOFING

SAFETY

Find out more about Diamond Everley Roofing Contractors

Overview of Diamond

Everley Roofing Contractors

Roofing materials

Learn about our safety methods

Contact us today

Lawrence: 785-843-3433

Fax: 785-843-3445

Topeka: 785-233-7910

      Fax: 785-233-2240

Diamond Everley Roofing Contractors

P.O. Box 3509 Lawrence, Kansas 66046

1556 Lecompton Rd. Perry, Kansas 66073

facebook logo-blueSM twitter logo-blue boxSM

Address:

1556 Lecompton Rd.

Perry, Kansas 66073

Phone: 785-233-7910

Fax: 785-233-2240

 

Our reputation for having high standards in quality and a professional work force has made us one of the leading roofing contractors in the area.  Call us today!

Contact us today

Our service has expanded to cover nearly the entire state of Kansas

Video Placeholder
* Required

Our Staff:

 

Mark Gwaltney - Owner, President

email: mark@diamondeverley.com

 

Kirk Hinnerghart - Project Manager, Estimator

email: kirk@diamondeverley.com

 

William Grady \"Grady\" - Project Manager, Estimator

email: grady@diamondeverley.com

 

Kyle Gwaltney - Project Manager, Estimator

email: kyle@diamondeverley.com

 

Leon Mayfield - Director of Roof Management

email: leon@diamondeverley.com

 

Deanna Othmer - Office Manager

email: deanna@diamondeverley.com