SINGLE PLY ROOFING

SAFETY

Find out more about Diamond Everley Roofing Contractors

Overview of Diamond

Everley Roofing Contractors

Roofing materials

Learn about our safety methods

Contact us today

Lawrence: 785-843-3433

Fax: 785-843-3445

Topeka: 785-233-7910

      Fax: 785-233-2240

Diamond Everley Roofing Contractors

P.O. Box 3509 Lawrence, Kansas 66046

1556 Lecompton Rd. Perry, Kansas 66073

facebook logo-blueSM twitter logo-blue boxSM

Address:

PO Box 3509

Lawrence, KS 66046

Phone: 785-843-3433

Fax: 785-843-3445

 

 

For a wide range of roofing solutions, you'll find high quality materials that even come with long term warranties. Call today and work with one of the leading roofing contractors in the area!

Contact us today

Locally-owned and operated business that has been serving Northeast Kansas since 1947.

* Required

Our Staff:

 

Kyle Gwaltney - President

email: Kyle@diamondeverley.com

 

William Grady \"Grady\" - Project Manager, Estimator

email: grady@diamondeverley.com

 

Leon Mayfield - Director of Roof Management

email: leon@diamondeverley.com

 

Deanna Coleman - Office Manager

email: deanna@diamondeverley.com

 

Raul Garcia - Field Superintendent

email: raul@diamondeverley.com

 

Nick Witmer - Metal Sales Manager

email: nick@diamondeverley.com

 

 

 

PO Box 3509 Lawrence, KS 66046